IUFRO Outstanding Doctoral Research Award Winners (ODRA) 2024

Jun 27, 2024

The IUFRO Outstanding Doctoral Research Award (ODRA) recognizes outstanding individual scientific achievements of recent Doctoral research. The nine winners were honoured during the Award ceremony in the Thursdays Congress programme. Eight of the nine winners were on stage with IUFRO President John Parrotta to receive their awards at the ceremony on Thursday.

Maija Lampela
Juliette Archambeau
Elena Marra
Adrian Pascual
Pipiet Larasatie
Joséphine Queffelec
Stanislas Zanvo
S. Brèteau-Amores

Read more about the award winners »