Congress Scientific Committee (CSC)

Elena Paoletti, Chair
National Research Council, Italy

Teresa De Jesus Fidalgo Fonseca
University of Tras-Os-Montes and Alto Douro, Division 1, Portugal

Marjana Westergren
Slovenian Forestry Institute, Division 2, Slovenia

Ola Lindroos
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Division 3, Sweden

Donald A. Hodges
University of Tennessee, School of Natural Resources, Division 4, USA

Pekka Saranpää
Natural Resources Institute, Division 5, Finland

Purabi Bose
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Division 6, Sweden

Maartje Klapwijk
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Division 7, Sweden

Alexia Stokes
French National Institute for Agriculture, Food and Environment, Division 8, France

Mónica Gabay
National University of San Martin, Division 9, Argentina

Daniela Kleinschmit
University of Freiburg, Vice-President Divisions, Germany

Shirong Liu
Chinese Academy of Forestry, Beijing, Vice-President Task Forces, China

Wubalem Tadesse
Ethiopian Environment and Forest Research Institute, President’s Nominee for Africa, Ethiopia

Erich Schaitza
Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation, Embrapa Forestry Research, President’s Nominee for South America, Brazil

Björn Hånell
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Representative of the Congress Organizing Committee, Sweden

Isabelle Claire Dela Paz
International Forestry Students’ Association, Philippines