From left to right: Björn Hånell, Fredrik Ingemarson, Jimmy Karlsson, Lovisa Eriksson, Karin Hornay, Raymond Wide, Johan Adolfsson, Jimmy Hägglund, Maria Lindfors, Ulf Lovéus, Rebecca Hunt, Britta Radeloff (Anders Malmer and Åsa Hofring are not in the picture)
IUFRO2024-secretariat-webopt.jpg

Staff and responsibilities of the secretariat for IUFRO World Congress 2024

Johan Adolfsson
Public Relations Officer
johan.adolfsson@slu.se

Raymond Wide
Coordinator Excursions and Green Job Arena
raymond.wide@slu.se

Jimmy Hägglund
Project Assistant Partnerships
jimmy.hagglund@slu.se

Lovisa Eriksson
Project Assistant Partnerships
lovisa.eriksson@slu.se

Åsa Hofring
Coordinator Innovation Stage
asa.hofring@slu.se

Rebecca Hunt
Coordinator International Relations
rebecca.hunt@slu.se

Anders Malmer
Coordinator Pre-congress training course
anders.malmer@slu.se

Britta Radeloff
Coordinator Authorities
britta.radeloff@slu.se

Karin Hornay
Coordinator PCO
karin.hornay@slu.se

Ulf Lovéus
Graphic Designer and Web Editor
ulf.loveus@slu.se

Maria Lindfors
Assistant COC
maria.lindfors@slu.se

Björn Hånell
Senior Advisor, Congress Scientific Committee
bjorn.hanell@slu.se

Fredrik Ingemarson
Chair Congress Organizing Committee
IUFRO2024-chair@slu.se